2018-2019 Executive Committee
President Deveran George
Director, Physician Talent Management
WVU Medicine - WVU Hospitals
PO Box 8291
Morgantown, WV 26506
(304) 598-6103
deveran.george@wvumedicine.org



President-Elect Kari Roupe
Senior Human Resources Generalist
WVU Medicine - WVU Hospitals
Medical Center Drive - Box 8121
Morgantown, WV 26506
(304) 598-6674
kari.roupe@wvumedicine.org



Immediate Past President Wendy Mazzei
Senior Human Resources Generalist
WVU Medicine - WVU Hospitals
Medical Center Drive - Box 8121
Morgantown, WV 26506
(304) 598-6627
wendy.mazzei@wvumedicine.org



Treasurer Rhonda Mitchell
Human Resources Director
Stonewall Jackson Memorial Hospital
230 Hospital Plaza
Weston, WV 26452
(304) 269-8060
rmitchell@stonewallhospital.net



Membership Chair Lacey Steadman

WVU Medicine – WVUHS
Medical Center Drive – PO Box 8123 Morgantown, WV 26506
(304) 598-6220
lacey.steadman@wvumedicine.org




Sponsorship Chair Tim Allen
Vice President, Human Resources
WVU Medicine - United Hospital Center
327 Medical Park Drive
Bridgeport, WV 26330
(681) 342-1660
timothy.allen@wvumedicine.org



Board Member Penny Brown
Director of Human Resources
Davis Health System/Broaddus Hospital
1 Healthcare Drive 
Philippi, WV 26416
(304) 457-8246
brownp@davishealthsystem.org




Board Member Char Fitzwater
Compensation Analyst/HR Generalist

Davis Health System/Davis Medical Center
Elkins, WV 
(304) 637-3174
fitzwater.char@davishealthsystem.org




Board Member Chuck McWilliams

Human Resources Manager
Harrison County EMS
660 Oakmound Road
Clarksburg, WV  26301
(304) 623-6611
cmcwilliams@hceswv.com




Board Member Jennifer Henderson
Human Resources Manager
WVU Medicine - WVU Hospitals
Medical Center Drive - Box 8121
Morgantown, WV 26506
(304) 598-6614
jennifer.henderson1@wvumedicine.org



Board Member Jessica Watzek

Benefits/Worker’s Compensation Coordinator
St. Mary’s Medical Center
Huntington, WV 
(304) 526-8994
Jessica.watzek@st-marys.org




Board Member Jamie Jeffrey

Human Resources Business Partner
WVU Medicine - WVU Hospitals
Morgantown, WV
(304) 598-4616
Jamie.Jeffrey@st.marys.org


WVHHRA is an affiliate of: