2022 Executive Committee

President – ElectJessica Watzek

Benefits Coordinator
St. Mary’s Medical Center
Huntington, WV 
(304) 526-8994
jessica.watzek@st-marys.org





PresidentLacey Steadman

HR Compliance Manager
WVU Medicine – WVUHS
Medical Center Drive – PO Box 8123 Morgantown, WV 26506
(304) 598-6220
lacey.steadman@wvumedicine.org

----


Immediate Past President / Treasurer Wendy Mazzei
HR Manager
WVUHS
3040 University Ave
Morgantown, WV 26506
(304) 598-6627
wendy.mazzei@wvumedicine.org



Secretary Kale Bart
Associate HR Business Partner
WVUHS
3040 University Ave
Morgantown, WV 26506
(304) 598-6627
kale.bart@wvumedicine.org



Membership Chair Keira Bordo
Senior Employee Relations Consultant
WVUHS
3040 University Ave
Morgantown, WV 26506
(304) 598-6627
keira.bordo@hronesource.org



Board Member Lisa Hartman

Employee and Labor Relations Consultant
WVU Hospitals
8020 Medical Center Drive
Morgantown, WV 26506
(304) 598-6627
lisa.hartman@hronesource.org



Board Member Kristen Jones

Manager, Physician & Provider Talent Mgmt
WVU Medicine – Physician Recruitment
(304) 285-7410
Kristen.jones@wvumedicine.org



Board Member Chad Kosten
Associate HR Business Partner
WVUHS- Corporate HR Services
(304) 974-3266
Chad.kosten@hronesource.org



Board Member Chuck McWilliams

Human Resources Manager
Harrison County EMS
660 Oakmound Road
Clarksburg, WV  26301
(304) 623-6611
cmcwilliams@hceswv.com





Board Member David Richards
Chief Operating Officer
Montgomery General Hospital
(304) 442-7455
drichards@mghwv.org

WVHHRA is an affiliate of: