2018-2019 Executive Committee
Immediate Past President Deveran George
Director, Physician Talent Management
WVU Medicine - WVU Hospitals
PO Box 8291
Morgantown, WV 26506
(304) 598-6103
deveran.george@wvumedicine.org



President
Kari Roupe
Senior Human Resources Generalist
WVU Medicine - WVU Hospitals
Medical Center Drive - Box 8121
Morgantown, WV 26506
(304) 598-6674
kari.roupe@wvumedicine.org



President-Elect Wendy Mazzei
Senior Human Resources Generalist
WVU Medicine - WVU Hospitals
Medical Center Drive - Box 8121
Morgantown, WV 26506
(304) 598-6627
wendy.mazzei@wvumedicine.org



Treasurer Rhonda Mitchell
Human Resources Director
Stonewall Jackson Memorial Hospital
230 Hospital Plaza
Weston, WV 26452
(304) 269-8060
rmitchell@stonewallhospital.net



Membership Chair Lacey Steadman

WVU Medicine – WVUHS
Medical Center Drive – PO Box 8123 Morgantown, WV 26506
(304) 598-6220
lacey.steadman@wvumedicine.org




Sponsorship Chair Chuck McWilliams

Human Resources Manager
Harrison County EMS
660 Oakmound Road
Clarksburg, WV  26301
(304) 623-6611
cmcwilliams@hceswv.com




Secretary Lisa Barrett
HR Manager
Stonewall Jackson Memorial Hospital
Weston, WV
(304) 269-8130
lbarrett@stonewallhospital.net



Board Member Jenna White
Employee & Labor Relations Consultant
WVU Medicine – WVU Hospitals
Morgantown, WV
(304) 598-6087
jenna.white@wvumedicine.org



Board Member Mariana Ford
Sr. Physician Recruiter & Talent Advisor
WVU Medicine – WVU Hospitals
Morgantown, WV
(304) 598-6476
mariana.ford@wvumedicine.org



Board Member Heather O’Leary
HR Business Partner
Charleston Area Medical Center
Charleston, WV
(304) 388-8966
heather.oleary@camc.org



Board Member Jennifer Henderson
Human Resources Manager
WVU Medicine - WVU Hospitals
Medical Center Drive - Box 8121
Morgantown, WV 26506
(304) 598-6614
jennifer.henderson1@wvumedicine.org



Board Member Jessica Watzek

Benefits Coordinator
St. Mary’s Medical Center
Huntington, WV 
(304) 526-8994
jessica.watzek@st-marys.org




Board Member Jamie Jeffrey

Compensation Coordinator
St. Mary’s Medical Center
Huntington, WV
(304) 526-8995
jamie.jeffrey@st-marys.org


WVHHRA is an affiliate of: